[COL] Mixed Pilates Equipment 1 & 2


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio.  This class incorporates all things Pilates, often including the reformer, tower, arc barrel, magic circle, and some mat work. Previous Pilates equipment experience suggested.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Dec 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Dec 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Dec 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Dec 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Jan 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Jan 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Jan 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond