[LS] Reformer JUMPBOARD


This class is taught by:

Joanna Gilmer

Joanna began her journey with Pilates in 2011 in Warsaw,Poland. On the first day of practice, her teacher started class by quoting Joseph Pilates “In 10 sessions you’ll feel the difference, in 20 you’ll see the difference, and in 30 you’ll have a new body”. As a “skeptical” beginner, Joanna was amazed that everything that was said about Pilates became true. As a result, she has become a committed practitioner of Pilates, and in convincing others that thanks to this method, not only the body movement and strength can improve, but you will also gain greater balance and energy. You simply start feeling better!. Joanna is Comprehensively Certified by Balanced Body and teaches Mat, Reformer, Tower and Chair. In addition to practicing Pilates, Joanna also enjoys running, biking,cooking, reading, and traveling with her husband and spending time with her family.
[LS] This class is held at the Laurel Studio in the Cherry Tree Shopping Center. Use the Jumpboard to elevate your heart rate and burn calories while performing Pilates strength and conditioning exercises and abdominal work. This class has a slightly faster tempo than other reformer classes and is an intermediate level class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Feb 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Feb 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Mar 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Mar 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Mar 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Mar 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Apr 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Apr 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Apr 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Apr 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon Apr 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon May 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon May 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer
  • Mon May 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Joanna Gilmer