[LS] 2 & 3 Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Megan Bruno

Megan began integrating Pilates into her fitness routine during her third pregnancy. The physical and emotional benefits of her practice were transformative and she has been a believer in the power of Pilates ever since. Megan is Comprehensively Certified by Balanced Body and teaches Mat, Reformer, Tower and Chair. Megan teaches at several studios and has piloted an Introduction to Pilates program as part of an employee Wellness Program at a local private school. Megan is also a mother of three, runner, photographer and active community volunteer. She credits Pilates for keeping her physical and mental well-being in balance and strives to share the benefits of Pilates with as many people as possible.
[LS] Held at the Laurel Studio in the Cherry Tree Shopping Center. This intermediate to advanced class incorporates all things Pilates, often including the reformer, tower, arc barrel, magic circle, and some mat work. Previous Pilates equipment experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Jan 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Jan 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Fri Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno