[LS] 2 & 3 Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

Megan Bruno

Megan began integrating Pilates into her fitness routine during her third pregnancy. The physical and emotional benefits of her practice were transformative and she has been a believer in the power of Pilates ever since. Megan is Comprehensively Certified by Balanced Body and teaches Mat, Reformer, Tower and Chair. Megan teaches at several studios and has piloted an Introduction to Pilates program as part of an employee Wellness Program at a local private school. Megan is also a mother of three, runner, photographer and active community volunteer. She credits Pilates for keeping her physical and mental well-being in balance and strives to share the benefits of Pilates with as many people as possible.
[LS] Held at the Laurel Studio in the Cherry Tree Shopping Center. This intermediate to advanced class incorporates all things Pilates, often including the reformer, tower, arc barrel, magic circle, and some mat work. Previous Pilates equipment experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jan 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jan 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jan 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jan 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Megan Bruno