[LS] Zen Barre


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[LS] Held at the Laurel Studio in the Cherry Tree Shopping Center. The perfect blend of strength, flexibility and relaxation. Are you new to the Barre format, want to master the moves, or just prefer a slower, more relaxing and more precise format? This class is for you! Using a slower tempo and controlled movements, the instructor can break down the movements and various positions so you can get the most efficient workout and sculpting effect. Slowing down to be present and reduce mental stress. The class ends with a short final relaxation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond