[COL] Zen Barre


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio. The perfect blend of strength, flexibility and relaxation. Are you new to the Barre format, want to master the moves, or just prefer a slower, more relaxing and more precise format? This class is for you! Using a slower tempo and controlled movements, the instructor can break down the movements and various positions so you can get the most efficient workout and sculpting effect. Slowing down to be present and reduce mental stress. The class ends with a short final relaxation.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Dec 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Feb 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond