[COL] Slow Flow and Unwind


This class is taught by:
[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio. This is a slower flow yoga class focusing on winding down while gently working the connective tissues, ligaments, joints, fascia and bones. There will be several yin postures on the mat to help you unwind.  Suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Dec 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Dec 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Dec 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Dec 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Jan 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Jan 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Jan 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Jan 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Feb 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Feb 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Feb 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Feb 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Mar 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Mar 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig
  • Fri Mar 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Bev Ludwig