[LS] Barre Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

Megan Bruno

Megan began integrating Pilates into her fitness routine during her third pregnancy. The physical and emotional benefits of her practice were transformative and she has been a believer in the power of Pilates ever since. Megan is Comprehensively Certified by Balanced Body and teaches Mat, Reformer, Tower and Chair. Megan teaches at several studios and has piloted an Introduction to Pilates program as part of an employee Wellness Program at a local private school. Megan is also a mother of three, runner, photographer and active community volunteer. She credits Pilates for keeping her physical and mental well-being in balance and strives to share the benefits of Pilates with as many people as possible.
[LS] Held at the Laurel Studio in the Cherry Tree Shopping Center.  Integrate Pilates principles, yoga, dance conditioning, and muscle sculpting. Using body weight and small weights to high tempo music to strengthen, stretch, and tone all major muscle groups with an aerobic effect. Sculpt the body of a dancer. No dance experience required as this is not a dance class.  Suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristina Roenigk
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristina Roenigk
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristina Roenigk
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Feb 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristina Roenigk
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristina Roenigk
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Feb 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristina Roenigk
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristina Roenigk
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Feb 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristina Roenigk
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kristina Roenigk
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Feb 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Megan Bruno
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kristina Roenigk