[COL] Mixed Pilates Equipment 2 &3


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio. This intermediate to advanced class incorporates all things Pilates, often including the reformer, tower, arc barrel, magic circle, and some mat work. Previous Pilates equipment experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Sep 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Sep 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Mon Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Oct 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Mon Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Oct 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Oct 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Oct 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Oct 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Nov 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Tue Nov 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond