[COL] 2 & 3 Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Doreen Sheppard

Doreen Sheppard has over fourteen years teaching experience in the fitness industry. She enjoys working with clients one-on-one or in a group setting. She is certified in person training (NASM and ACE), group fitness (AFAA) Resist-A-Ball, and Spinning. She is currently pursuing a Balanced Body Reformer certification. Doreen enjoys running and road cycling in her spare time.

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio. This intermediate to advanced class incorporates all things Pilates, often including the reformer, tower, arc barrel, magic circle, and some mat work. Previous Pilates equipment experience required.
Must have instructor recommendation to participate in this level.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Nov 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Nov 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Nov 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Dec 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Dec 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Dec 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard