[COL] 2 & 3 Mixed Equipment


This class is taught by:

Doreen Sheppard

Doreen Sheppard has over fourteen years teaching experience in the fitness industry. She enjoys working with clients one-on-one or in a group setting. She is certified in person training (NASM and ACE), group fitness (AFAA) Resist-A-Ball, and Spinning. She is currently pursuing a Balanced Body Reformer certification. Doreen enjoys running and road cycling in her spare time.

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio. This intermediate to advanced class incorporates all things Pilates, often including the reformer, tower, arc barrel, magic circle, and some mat work. Previous Pilates equipment experience required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Sep 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Sep 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Oct 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Oct 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Oct 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Oct 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Oct 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard
  • Tue Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Thu Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Doreen Sheppard