[LS] Intro Equipment


This class is taught by:

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

Megan Bruno

Megan began integrating Pilates into her fitness routine during her third pregnancy. The physical and emotional benefits of her practice were transformative and she has been a believer in the power of Pilates ever since. Megan is Comprehensively Certified by Balanced Body and teaches Mat, Reformer, Tower and Chair. Megan teaches at several studios and has piloted an Introduction to Pilates program as part of an employee Wellness Program at a local private school. Megan is also a mother of three, runner, photographer and active community volunteer. She credits Pilates for keeping her physical and mental well-being in balance and strives to share the benefits of Pilates with as many people as possible.
[LS] Held at the Laurel Studio in the Cherry Tree Shopping Center. This is an entry level class to help navigate the various equipment options available including, Reformer, Tower, and Chair. Recommended for all students new to Coreworks. Students should take a minimum of 1-3 sessions prior to taking any other equipment classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jun 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jun 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jun 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jun 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jun 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jun 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jun 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jun 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jul 01 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jul 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jul 08 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Bruno
  • Wed Jul 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jul 15 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jul 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jul 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Jul 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Jul 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Wed Aug 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sara Raymond
  • Sat Aug 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Sara Raymond