[COL] Flow Yoga and Meditation


This class is taught by:

Jim Crowder

Jim Crowder, RYT 200, is a Certified Yoga Teacher with over 20 years’ experience in group instruction, personal training, and coaching. He combines his vast experience with an innate sense of biomechanics, enabling his students to better understand how their bodies should move into, hold, and move out of each posture more naturally. Jim’s overarching goal is to continually educate and inspire his students in their quest for physical, emotional, and spiritual self-improvement.

Sara Raymond

Sara is the Program Director at Coreworks. Sara is a Comprehensively Certified Pilates instructor and Master Instructor with Balanced Body and has also trained with STOTT Pilates, PHI Pilates and the Pilates Coach. In addition to Pilates, Sara is a CoreAlign Master Instructor and runs the Coreworks Mentor Program.  She is a 200 hour Registered Yoga Teacher and a certified Booty Barre instructor.  Sara has been practicing and studying Pilates and yoga since 2000.  Sara brings the variety in her education background to her teaching style and enjoys working with all levels of students. Additionally, Sara works with individuals and small groups to make changes and improve lives as a hypnosis practitioner and meditation teacher.

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio.  In this 75 minute class, you will move for 60 minutes and finish with a 15 minute guided meditation. Get the benefits of both the active and restful practices of yoga.  Connect your movement with your breath and flow between poses with grace. In this class practice flowing sequences and sun salutations that balance energy and reduce physical and mental stress. Build strength and endurance, increase balance and flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun May 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Mon May 29 10:30 am - 11:45 am with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jun 04 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jun 11 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jun 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Sara Raymond
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Sara Raymond
  • Sun Jun 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jul 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jul 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jul 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jul 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder
  • Sun Jul 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Jim Crowder