[COL] Intro Equipment


This class is taught by:

Fran Berndt

Founder and instructor, her love for Pilates is what made Coreworks possible. Fran holds a comprehensive Pilates certification from Balanced Body, and has completed all levels of training on the CoreAlign unit. Additional training was completed through Stott Pilates and PHI Pilates. Fran is also a Licensed Buff Bones Instructor. Fran has been practicing and studying Pilates since 2000.
Fran opened the first Coreworks Pilates Studio in 2003 in order to provide a non-threatening and warm environment for students to exercise and pursue their wellness goals. Fran believes 100 percent in the importance of the mind body and breath connection for increased ease of movement and quality of life.

 

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio.  This is an entry level class to help navigate the various equipment options available including, Reformer, Tower, Chair and CoreAlign. Recommended for all students new to Coreworks. Students should take a minimum of 1-3 sessions prior to taking any other equipment classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Sep 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Oct 02 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Oct 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Oct 09 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Oct 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Oct 16 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Oct 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Oct 23 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Oct 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Oct 30 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Nov 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Nov 06 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Nov 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Nov 13 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Nov 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Nov 20 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Nov 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Nov 27 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Dec 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt