[COL] Intro Equipment


This class is taught by:

Fran Berndt

Founder and instructor, her love for Pilates is what made Coreworks possible. Fran holds a comprehensive Pilates certification from Balanced Body, and has completed all levels of training on the CoreAlign unit. Additional training was completed through Stott Pilates and PHI Pilates. Fran is also a Licensed Buff Bones Instructor. Fran has been practicing and studying Pilates since 2000.
Fran opened the first Coreworks Pilates Studio in 2003 in order to provide a non-threatening and warm environment for students to exercise and pursue their wellness goals. Fran believes 100 percent in the importance of the mind body and breath connection for increased ease of movement and quality of life.

 

[COL] Held at the Columbia Studio.  This is an entry level class to help navigate the various equipment options available including, Reformer, Tower, Chair and CoreAlign. Recommended for all students new to Coreworks. Students should take a minimum of 1-3 sessions prior to taking any other equipment classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Nov 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Nov 27 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Dec 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Dec 04 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Dec 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Dec 11 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Dec 18 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Dec 25 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Dec 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Jan 01 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Jan 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Jan 08 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Jan 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Jan 15 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Jan 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Mon Jan 22 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Fran Berndt
  • Sat Jan 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Fran Berndt